Welcome to SIGGRAPH 2021

SIGGRAPH 2021 Juries

It is the commitment of our valued juries that allows us to best share what is transforming our fields and our world.

On behalf of the SIGGRAPH 2021 Committee, we would like to thank the following jurors for their knowledge, expertise, and dedication to SIGGRAPH.


Angus Forbes, SIGGRAPH 2021 Art Gallery Chair
University of California, Santa Cruz, Computational Media Department

Memo Akten
University of California San Diego, Goldsmiths University of London

Behnaz Farahi
California State University, Long Beach; USC Annenberg

Yoon Chung Han
San Jose State University

Valencia James
Freelance Performing Artist, Choreographer, Arts Researcher

Inigo Quilez

Daria Tsoupikova, SIGGRAPH 2022 Art Gallery Chair
University of Illinois at Chicago, Electronic Visualization Laboratory



Terence Broad
Goldsmiths, University of London; Creative Computing Institute, University of the Arts London

Daniel Cardoso Llach, SIGGRAPH 2022 Art Papers Chair
Carnegie Mellon University, Computational Design Laboratory

Janina Hoth
City University of Hong Kong, School of Creative Media

Haru Hyunkyung Ji
OCAD University

Tobias Klein
City University of Hong Kong; School of Creative Media, City University of Hong Kong

Ann McNamara
Texas A&M University, Department of Visualization

Terumi Narushima
University of Wollongong

Jeff Nyhoff
Trinity Christian College

Marlen Promann
Purdue University, University of Texas Austin

E Basak Ramaswamy
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Fan Xiang
Tsinghua University

Rebecca Ruige XU
Syracuse University



Full Committee Roster